See current career opportunities at Xtek

France
GUY CHERY S.A.S.
Rue de la Cimenterie
F-57360 AMNEVILLE (France)
Contact: M. CHERY Ludovic
Phone: +33 (0)3 87 67 29 30
Fax: +33 (0)3 87 67 82 02
contact@guycherysa.fr
www.guycherysa.com

Belgium
Xtek, Inc.
Mark Woodland
Phone: 44-7940-527041
mark.woodland@xtek.com

Netherlands
Netsanet BV
Ad de Graaff
Herculesstraat 7
1812PD Alkmaar, The Netherlands
Cell: +31 653311862
Tel: +31 725409190
Fax: +31 725408456
ad.degraaff@netsanet.nl

Spain
Orlando Ribeiro
ANIMEX, S.L.
Zurbano,71 – 5°8
28010 MADRID- SPAIN
T/ F: +34-91-4412737
M: +34-619 00 81 68
Skype: animexspain
animex@animex.com.es

Italy
Ferrieri S.A.S DI Ing. Maurizio Gusmeroli & C.
Phone: 39-0341-367985
maurizio.gusmeroli@ferrierisrl.com

Turkey
Konum
Umut Seyhan
Phone: 90+ 532 284 86 76
umut@konum-inc.com
www.konum-inc.com

Finland, Norway
Boman Teknik
Bo Boman
Phone: +46 (0)70 684 67 75
bosse.boman1@telia.com

Sweden
Boman Teknik
Bo Boman
Phone: +46 (0)70 684 67 75
bosse.boman1@telia.com

Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic and Slovak Republic
Urszula Ogarek
METALCROWN/POLAND
31-559 Krakow
ul. Grzegórzecka 67G/142
Phone: +48 693107357
Tel/Fax: +48 126458722
uogarek@metalcrown.pl

United Kingdom, Ireland
Xtek, Inc.
Mark Woodland
Phone: 44-7940-527041
mark.woodland@xtek.com

Serbia, Montenegro
Xtek, Inc.
Mark Woodland
Phone: 44-7940-527041
mark.woodland@xtek.com

Austria, Germany, Slovenia
Martinek Trading KG
Stefan Martinek
Karl-Schwed-Gasse 108
1230 Wien
FN 8932k
HG Wien
Phone: +43.699.1.500.3816
s.martinek@martinek.co.at

Any area without an assigned agent, please contact Xtek world headquarters:
Jim Raible
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
513-733-7812
jim.raible@xtek.com

 

REQUEST A QUOTE

Tell us a little about your application and we’ll get back to you to finalize a quotation to meet your needs as quickly as possible.

Start Now